Which Hawaiian Island to Visit First

While there are eight main Hawaiian Islands, two (Niihau and Kahoolawe) are forbidden, and two others (Lanai and Molokai) make more sense for those who have already experienced the other more populated among the archipelago. These final four are primed for first time visitors, with each boasting its unique own offering for the uninitiated. Today. we’re providing succinct but informative break down this …

Continue reading